One tool. Many possibilities.

Digital collaboration with We.Team - accomplishing more together.

Try for free
Arrow down

Optimize the collaboration
in your team

We.Team offers all the features a team needs for efficient collaboration: Communicate via chat or video/audio conference in real time. Present results via screen sharing. Share files with your team and store them clearly structured in one place.

 

Collaborate efficiently with other organizations

Are you working together with several clients or service providers? Create a separate teamspace for each organization. Within your teamspaces, you organize individual projects and topics through channels - this way, all communication remains neatly separated and you always have a good overview.

 

 

I rarely write emails anymore. Since we started using We.Team, we chat or meet in a video call.
Communication with colleagues is now much faster and more fun.

[Translate to Englisch:] Testimonial Bild Joanna

Joanna,
Marketing Manager
IT Company

Ensure optimal learning conditions

We.Team supports pupils, students, teachers and lecturers to communicate better with each other and to work in a structured way. Organize classrooms and group work or assign individual tasks. Everyone can use We.Team because it works in the browser, on the desktop, laptop, tablet and smartphone.

 

 

Use We.Team with no obligations
and free of charge - for as long as you like.

With the Upgrade function you can also opt for the
additional benefits of Teamspace Business at any time.

Try for free

Ein Tool. Viele Möglichkeiten.

Digitale Kollaboration mit We.Team – gemeinsam mehr erreichen.

Kostenlos ausprobieren
Arrow down

Optimiere die
Zusammenarbeit in
deinem Team

We.Team bietet alle Funktionen, die Teams für eine effiziente Zusammenarbeit brauchen: Kommuniziere per Chat oder Video/Audio Konferenz in Echtzeit. Präsentiere Ergebnisse per Bildschirmfreigabe. Teile Dateien mit deinem Team und speichere sie übersichtlich strukturiert an einem Ort.

Arbeite effizient mit anderen Organisationen zusammen

Du arbeitest mit mehreren Kunden oder Dienstleister zusammen? Lege für jede Organisation einen separaten Teamspace an. Innerhalb deiner Teamspaces organisierst du einzelne Projekte und Themen durch Channels – so bleibt die gesamte Kommunikation sauber getrennt und du behältst jederzeit den Überblick.

Ich schreibe kaum noch E-Mails. Seit wir We.Team nutzen, chatten wir oder treffen wir uns im Videocall. Die Kommunikation mit Kollegen ist jetzt viel schneller und macht auch einfach mehr Spaß.

Testimonial Bild Joanna

Joanna,
Marketing Managerin
IT-Unternehmen

Sorge für optimale Lernbedingungen

We.Team hilft Schülern, Studierenden, Lehrern und Dozenten, besser miteinander zu kommunizieren und strukturiert zu arbeiten. Organisiere Klassenzimmer und Gruppenarbeiten oder vergib individuelle Aufgaben. Jeder kann We.Team nutzen, denn es funktioniert im Browser, auf dem Desktop, Laptop, Tablet und Smartphone.

Nutze We.Team unverbindlich
und kostenfrei - so lange du willst.

Über die Upgrade Funktion kannst du dich jederzeit auch für die zusätzlichen
Vorteile des Teamspace Business entscheiden.

Kostenlos ausprobieren